Chamber Events

Event Listing

Select Category:

Wednesday, November 04, 2020Chamber Event

Indiana INTERN.net Virtual Information Session

 

When:
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 8:30 AM thru 09:30 AM
Where:
Online via Zoom Link
Email Katie Eaton at keaton@mcachamber.com to Register and receive Zoom details

Add to calendar


Friday, November 06, 2020Community Event

Support Local Michigan City

Support Local Michigan City

The Michigan City Chamber of Commerce has launched a Support Local campaign to encourage individuals to shop, spend, and give locally this holiday season. The Michigan Citycommunity’s small retail, restaurants, and nonprofit organizations have all suffered revenue losses this year due to COVID-19 and this campaign will give them an added boost as they head into the end of the year. The campaign will have ongoing advertisements on the radio, social media, and print to encourage shopping local. Included in the campaign is an incentive for individuals to SHOP -SPEND -GIVE LOCAL!

 

Each time someone spends or donates $10 or more at a local establishment or organization they will receive an entry form for a chance to win CASH prizes.

 

To view full Support Local Campaign Guide and learn how you can become more involoved, click here.

  

When:
from Friday, November 6, 2020 4:30 PM
thru Tuesday, December 29, 2020 4:00 PM
Where:
La Porte County
Registration:

Add to calendar


Wednesday, November 25, 2020Office Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday Observed


When:
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 8:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Add to calendar


Thursday, November 26, 2020Office Closed

Thanksgiving Day - Office Closed


When:
Thursday, November 26, 2020 8:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Add to calendar


Friday, November 27, 2020Office Closed

Observed for Thanksgiving - Office Closed


When:
Friday, November 27, 2020 8:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Add to calendar


Tuesday, December 01, 2020Coffee Connection

VIRTUAL Coffee Connections

VIRTUAL Coffee Connections

When:
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 8:00 AM thru 09:00 AM
Where:
VIRTUAL

Add to calendar


Wednesday, December 23, 2020Office Closed

Christmas Holiday Observed


When:
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Add to calendar


Thursday, December 24, 2020Office Closed

Christmas Eve - Office Closed


When:
Thursday, December 24, 2020 8:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Add to calendar


Friday, December 25, 2020Office Closed

Christmas Day - Office Closed


When:
Friday, December 25, 2020 8:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Add to calendar


Thursday, December 31, 2020Office Closed

New Year's Eve - Office Closed


When:
Thursday, December 31, 2020 8:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Add to calendar


Friday, January 01, 2021Office Closed

New Year's Day - Office Closed


When:
Friday, January 1, 2021 8:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Add to calendar


Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Upcoming Events

Premier Sponsors