Join The Chamber
Business Directory
Who We Are
Special Offers
Economic Development
Visitors Information
Member Resources
Photo Gallery
Member Login
Committees
Contact
Jobs
Home
Special Offers from our Members - Deals, Discounts & More!





Chamber Events

Calendar of Events

You can see a listing of events or search our events using the three search options below. Search by Event Category, do a "Key Word" search or just click on a day with an event in the calendar below.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, May 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Shop & Learn

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, May 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Blue Chip Brew Fest

11:30 AM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 (2 Events)

LaPorte County Business EXPO

11:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

EXPO Resource Sessions

01:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Friday, May 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 17, 2018 (3 Events)

Friday, May 18, 2018 (1 Events)

LCN Steak & Burger Night

05:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Monday, May 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Memorial Day - Office Closed

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 Chamber Golf Outing

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Centennial Reception

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, June 15, 2018 (1 Events)

LCN Exec. Comm. Mtg.

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, June 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Moonlight in the Gardens Ball

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET





Michigan City Area Chamber of Commerce | 200 E. Michigan Blvd. Michigan City, IN 46360
Phone: 219-874-6221 | Fax: 219-873-1204 | E-Mail Us

Join The Chamber | Business Directory | Who We Are | Special Offers | Economic Development
Visitors Information | Member Resources | Photo Gallery | Member Login
Committees | Contact | Jobs | Home | Privacy Statement | Legal Notice | Site Map

Web Site Design, Hosting & Maintenance By Catalyst Marketing Innovations, LLC