Join The Chamber
Business Directory
Who We Are
Special Offers
Economic Development
Visitors Information
Member Resources
Photo Gallery
Member Login
Committees
Contact
Jobs
Home
Special Offers from our Members - Deals, Discounts & More!





Chamber Events

Calendar of Events

You can see a listing of events or search our events using the three search options below. Search by Event Category, do a "Key Word" search or just click on a day with an event in the calendar below.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

December, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Thursday, December 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, December 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Christmas Day -office closed

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, December 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, January 01, 2018 (1 Events)

New Years Day - Office Closed

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, January 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, January 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, January 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, January 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, January 19, 2018 (1 Events)

LCN Exec Comm meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Duneland Chamber Annual Meeting

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Thursday, January 25, 2018 (1 Events)

LCN - Burn 'Em Brewery

05:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Friday, January 26, 2018 (1 Events)

MJO 1/2 sick

12:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET





Michigan City Area Chamber of Commerce | 200 E. Michigan Blvd. Michigan City, IN 46360
Phone: 219-874-6221 | Fax: 219-873-1204 | E-Mail Us

Join The Chamber | Business Directory | Who We Are | Special Offers | Economic Development
Visitors Information | Member Resources | Photo Gallery | Member Login
Committees | Contact | Jobs | Home | Privacy Statement | Legal Notice | Site Map

Web Site Design, Hosting & Maintenance By Catalyst Marketing Innovations, LLC