Join The Chamber
Business Directory
Who We Are
Special Offers
Economic Development
Visitors Information
Member Resources
Photo Gallery
Member Login
Committees
Contact
Jobs
Home
Special Offers from our Members - Deals, Discounts & More!





Chamber Events

Calendar of Events

You can see a listing of events or search our events using the three search options below. Search by Event Category, do a "Key Word" search or just click on a day with an event in the calendar below.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

November, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, November 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, November 10, 2017 (1 Events)

United Way of LaPorte County Gala

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Manufacturer's Council Dinner

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Thanksgiving Holiday

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Friday, November 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, December 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Holiday - Office Closed

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Monday, December 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Christmas Holiday

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Friday, December 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Holiday - Office Closed

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET





Michigan City Area Chamber of Commerce | 200 E. Michigan Blvd. Michigan City, IN 46360
Phone: 219-874-6221 | Fax: 219-873-1204 | E-Mail Us

Join The Chamber | Business Directory | Who We Are | Special Offers | Economic Development
Visitors Information | Member Resources | Photo Gallery | Member Login
Committees | Contact | Jobs | Home | Privacy Statement | Legal Notice | Site Map

Web Site Design, Hosting & Maintenance By Catalyst Marketing Innovations, LLC