Join The Chamber
Business Directory
Who We Are
Special Offers
Economic Development
Visitors Information
Member Resources
Photo Gallery
Member Login
Committees
Contact
Jobs
Home
Special Offers from our Members - Deals, Discounts & More!





Chamber Events

Calendar of Events

You can see a listing of events or search our events using the three search options below. Search by Event Category, do a "Key Word" search or just click on a day with an event in the calendar below.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, July 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Office Closed - Holiday

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Office Closed - Holiday

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Friday, July 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, July 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Great Lakes Grand Prix Boat Race

12:40 PM thru Sunday, August 06, 2017 12:40 PM

Friday, August 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Taste of Michigan City

04:00 PM thru Saturday, August 05, 2017 10:00 PM

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Hitachi/Sullair Ribbon Cutting

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, August 11, 2017 (1 Events)

New Teacher Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, August 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET





Michigan City Area Chamber of Commerce | 200 E. Michigan Blvd. Michigan City, IN 46360
Phone: 219-874-6221 | Fax: 219-873-1204 | E-Mail Us

Join The Chamber | Business Directory | Who We Are | Special Offers | Economic Development
Visitors Information | Member Resources | Photo Gallery | Member Login
Committees | Contact | Jobs | Home | Privacy Statement | Legal Notice | Site Map

Web Site Design, Hosting & Maintenance By Catalyst Marketing Innovations, LLC