Join The Chamber
Business Directory
Who We Are
Special Offers
Economic Development
Visitors Information
Member Resources
Photo Gallery
Member Login
Committees
Contact
Jobs
Home
Special Offers from our Members - Deals, Discounts & More!





Chamber Events

Calendar of Events

You can see a listing of events or search our events using the three search options below. Search by Event Category, do a "Key Word" search or just click on a day with an event in the calendar below.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, June 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Jammin' with Save the Dunes

04:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

FG Garden Gala

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Golf Outing

10:30 AM thru 07:30 PM

Saturday, June 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Maple City Grand Prix

12:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Brew at the Zoo

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Manufacturer Dinner

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (1 Events)

LCN Check Presentation and Event

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 22, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, June 23, 2017 (1 Events)

CLH Anniversary Open House

03:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Saturday, June 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Art Bash

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, June 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Pageant of Drums

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Monday, July 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Office Closed - Holiday

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Office Closed - Holiday

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Friday, July 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, July 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET





Michigan City Area Chamber of Commerce | 200 E. Michigan Blvd. Michigan City, IN 46360
Phone: 219-874-6221 | Fax: 219-873-1204 | E-Mail Us

Join The Chamber | Business Directory | Who We Are | Special Offers | Economic Development
Visitors Information | Member Resources | Photo Gallery | Member Login
Committees | Contact | Jobs | Home | Privacy Statement | Legal Notice | Site Map

Web Site Design, Hosting & Maintenance By Catalyst Marketing Innovations, LLC